Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Brilliant service from start to finish from Ade and Sean! Took the time to chat through what I wanted and the finished product is fab! Will certainly be back!

    thumb Verity Pike
    10/12/2017

    5 star review  Excellent friendly service and great quality clothing! Highly recommend

    thumb Lisa Smith
    12/21/2016

    5 star review  Amazed at the quality and service from the company. Everyone here at henstridge caravans are very pleased with their polo shirts. Even though it was short notice ade still managed to get them all done for us. Thank you

    thumb Kate Summer
    7/29/2016

    5 star review  Great service today from Sean and Ade. Will definitely be back too.

    thumb Charlene Higgins
    1/18/2018

    5 star review  Very helpful professional service and quick.will certainly use again .

    thumb Tracey Ford
    11/05/2013

    5 star review  Brilliant service. Polite and welcoming. Will use again

    thumb Adam Wareham
    9/17/2017
  • 5 star review  Fantastic quick service and really helpful. the signage on my car and my hoodie are both perfect thank you

    thumb Connie Sapsford
    6/04/2018

    Great family run business and fantastic quality, thank you for doing this for me?

    thumb Sam Haines
    10/26/2018

    5 star review  Very good and a top job by the team 🙂 thanks hope to do more with you soon

    thumb Mike Garrett
    3/06/2015

    5 star review  Superb service! Thrilled with my beautiful signs! Thank you

    thumb Kirsty Adlem
    7/24/2018

    5 star review  Great service. Everyone is really helpful. The quality of the embroidery and printing is amazing. So many colours of cottons and garments to choose from. My hoodies and polo shirts have embroidery and printing on them and look as good as new after every wash-no fading of colours. I highly recommend Ade-sign.

    thumb Anita Miles
    9/10/2014

    5 star review  Fantastic service, fast and friendly! Love the design on my car. Couldn't be happier... Highly recommend!

    thumb Flora Peggy-Sue Monkhouse
    9/26/2017
  • 5 star review  I was looking for a large print of plans and had to look no further than AdeSign.. Exactly what I wanted at a great price. Friendly and helpful knowledgable staff. We will definitely use them again

    thumb Lee White-Rogers
    9/26/2015

    5 star review  Great job very pleased with the end results, the ladies look great, recommend you go to Adesign Clothing and Graphics.

    thumb Helen Knight
    2/28/2016

    5 star review  Excellant quality and always great service

    thumb Andi Williamson
    11/03/2016

    5 star review  High-quality, professional service at each and every step of the process. Our embroidered polo shirts for 'Totally BTCC' have been met with nothing but a positive response - testament to the hard work of the guys at AdeSign. Here's for a successful rest of the year and beyond. Highly recomended to even the passing customer.

    thumb Damian Meaden
    5/30/2015

    5 star review  Great service. Everyone is really helpful. The quality of the embroidery and printing is amazing. So many colours of cottons and garments to choose from. My hoodies and polo shirts have embroidery and printing on them and look as good as new after every wash-no fading of colours. I highly recommend Ade-sign.

    thumb Anita Miles
    9/10/2014

    5 star review  Fantastic service, fast and friendly! Love the design on my car. Couldn't be happier... Highly recommend!

    thumb Flora Peggy-Sue Monkhouse
    9/26/2017