Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Great service today from Sean and Ade. Will definitely be back too.

    Charlene Higgins Avatar Charlene Higgins
    January 18, 2018

    5 star review  Amazed at the quality and service from the company. Everyone here at henstridge caravans are very pleased with their polo shirts. Even though it was short notice ade still managed to get them all done for us. Thank you

    Kate Summer Avatar Kate Summer
    July 29, 2016

    5 star review  High-quality, professional service at each and every step of the process. Our embroidered polo shirts for 'Totally BTCC' have been met with nothing but a positive response - testament to the hard work of the guys at AdeSign. Here's for a successful rest of the year and beyond. Highly recomended to even the passing customer.

    Damian Meaden Avatar Damian Meaden
    May 30, 2015

    5 star review  Excellant quality and always great service

    Andi Williamson Avatar Andi Williamson
    November 3, 2016

    5 star review  Brilliant service. Polite and welcoming. Will use again

    Adam Wareham Avatar Adam Wareham
    September 17, 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic quick service and really helpful. the signage on my car and my hoodie are both perfect thank you

    Connie Sapsford Avatar Connie Sapsford
    June 4, 2018
  • positive review  Great family run business and fantastic quality, thank you for doing this for me?

    Sam Haines Avatar Sam Haines
    October 26, 2018

    5 star review  Very helpful professional service and quick.will certainly use again .

    Tracey Ford Avatar Tracey Ford
    November 5, 2013

    5 star review  Brilliant service from start to finish from Ade and Sean! Took the time to chat through what I wanted and the finished product is fab! Will certainly be back!

    Verity Pike Avatar Verity Pike
    October 12, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent friendly service and great quality clothing! Highly recommend

    Lisa Smith Avatar Lisa Smith
    December 21, 2016

    5 star review  Very good and a top job by the team 🙂 thanks hope to do more with you soon

    Mike Garrett Avatar Mike Garrett
    March 6, 2015

    5 star review  Great service. Everyone is really helpful. The quality of the embroidery and printing is amazing. So many colours of cottons and garments to choose from. My hoodies and polo shirts have embroidery and printing on them and look as good as new after every wash-no fading of colours. I highly recommend Ade-sign.

    Anita Miles Avatar Anita Miles
    September 10, 2014
  • 5 star review  Fantastic service, fast and friendly! Love the design on my car. Couldn't be happier... Highly recommend!

    Flora Peggy-Sue Monkhouse Avatar Flora Peggy-Sue Monkhouse
    September 26, 2017

    5 star review  I was looking for a large print of plans and had to look no further than AdeSign.. Exactly what I wanted at a great price. Friendly and helpful knowledgable staff. We will definitely use them again

    Lee White-Rogers Avatar Lee White-Rogers
    September 26, 2015

    5 star review  Superb service! Thrilled with my beautiful signs! Thank you

    Kirsty Adlem Avatar Kirsty Adlem
    July 24, 2018

    5 star review  Great job very pleased with the end results, the ladies look great, recommend you go to Adesign Clothing and Graphics.

    Helen Knight Avatar Helen Knight
    February 28, 2016

    5 star review  Very good and a top job by the team 🙂 thanks hope to do more with you soon

    Mike Garrett Avatar Mike Garrett
    March 6, 2015

    5 star review  Great service. Everyone is really helpful. The quality of the embroidery and printing is amazing. So many colours of cottons and garments to choose from. My hoodies and polo shirts have embroidery and printing on them and look as good as new after every wash-no fading of colours. I highly recommend Ade-sign.

    Anita Miles Avatar Anita Miles
    September 10, 2014